FRIBIS (Freiburg Institute for Basic Income Studies) and BIEN (Basic Income Earth Network) invite you to a Global Basic Income Dialogue with experts on the UBI via a Zoom-meeting on 3 June 2022.

6 p.m. CEST / 9 a.m. PDT / 5p.m. GMT / 9:30 p.m. IST

Gisèle Huff, a U.S. philanthropist supporter of UBI, will be interviewed by Enno Schmidt of FRIBIS and Otto Lehto of FRIBIS and New York University will be interviewed by BIEN chair, Sarath Davala. Each conversation will be followed by 15 minutes of Q&A with FRIBIS students.

For detailed agenda and speakers, click here. To receive a Zoom link to participate send an email to enno.schmidt@vwl.uni-freiburg.de.

About Enno Schmidt

Enno Schmidt has written 2 articles.